Book An Appointment!
(540) 899-0088

logo

Reviews

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Lisa Bergeron Carter
Lisa Bergeron Carter
Best nail shop around. I must have went to 10 different shop after moving here 3 years ago before finding Katie. I suggest making appointment if you don't want to be waiting because they stay very busy!
Lindsay Jones-Gupta
Lindsay Jones-Gupta
This is the VERY best nail shop in fredericksburg. Katie and Huy are the owners and run a clean and very smooth running shop. Always staffed and nails look amazing. I have been through a handful of shops in the area until i found this place.
Paula Grabner
Paula Grabner
This is my first experinece with them and they're fantastic!! Jane is amazing an expert at waxing!!😊 The staff are really friendly!! The atmosphere is very clean and warming!!😊 I was nervous when I first went in because it has been a long time since I got my eyebrows waxing, but she made the whole process comforting and makes you feel like family!! 😊 I really recommend this place!! I'm definitely coming back here to get my eyebrows waxed again!!😊 And the big plus... it's only $10!!😊
Chrissy Burke
Chrissy Burke
I've been going there for almost 10 years now! they are amazing! They treat you like family and not just a customer!
Marilu Christian
Marilu Christian
I visited this shop for the first time 2 wks ago and had a great experience. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. I will continue to go back.
Amber Patrick
Amber Patrick
Always loved this place, been a few times and have had the best service and mani/pedis.
Kristin Kronk
Kristin Kronk
I went here for the first time yesterday to get a manicure,pedicure and my eyebrows waxed. I was super impressed. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I would recommend this salon 100%. Jane was amazing. We laughed and talked the entire time. She also gave me helpful advice. It feels good to find a nice nail salon who doesn't just want your money. I can not wait to go back!!!
Grace Ramey.
I went to Celebrity Nails for the very first time today and the people were SO friendly and did an awesome job! They did my nails exactly how I asked them to and talked to me the entire time and made me feel as though I had been a long time client! Highly recommend them!
Beth B.
I have never written a review about any product or company online ever but I felt like I had to after going to Celebrity Nails. I have gone to nail salon's for over 10 years on a semi-regular basis. This place was amazing. Quick and my nails turned out great. The woman also talked me into getting my eyebrows done which I have never never done at a place like that before. They look fabulous.
Mtzi Hamilton.
This place rocks! I do consturction for a living and in 5 years, I have broken 4 nails on the job. My hands look beautiful thanks to this business.
-M. Hamilton, Owner of Handy Girl Home Improvements
Kimberly Anderson Rudisill
Kimberly Anderson Rudisill
4/5/2017
Love love love this place. JANE is the best!!! Most relaxing pedi ever!!
April Ortiz
April Ortiz
2/26/2017
Came in hoping to get a certain type of nails, came out with even better nails �� absolutely only place i've ever been 100% satisfied! Plus that deluxe feet scrub really does the trick on your feet/legs !! 5++++++
Ashley Darryne Marie Nash
Ashley Darryne Marie Nash
2/19/2017
Hey are just beyond awesome. The best service I've had in a super long time. I'd recommend Jason Katie or Wei any day.
Sandy Featherstone Keddie
Sandy Featherstone Keddie
2/4/2017
Love this salon, love the people and the quality of their work. My manicures last longer than any other I have ever had done. Would highly recommend them.
Laura Tavenner
Laura Tavenner
11/20/2016
Love everyone at Celebrity Nails! Jane is my girl! �
Philip T. Samuels
Philip T. Samuels
10/20/2016
They are always dang sweet and professional! Their work is to perfection which is the reason that I go there. I recommend that if you haven't tried it, dang do it and you will love it!
Keirsten Bowler
Keirsten Bowler
8/26/2016
I absolutely love Celebrity Nails. I went to them for years and always walked out extremely satisfied. I moved to WA last year and have yet to find a nail salon that compares!
Maegan Rolley
Maegan Rolley
8/24/2016
The nail tech did an amazing job. They are all even, not too thick or thin. Very good selection choice of gel colors. Shop definitely fits the name... Celebrity Nails!
Barbara Wagner
Barbara Wagner
8/23/2016
It took me four years to find Celebrity and I was sure I'd never find a salon to match my First Nails in Williamsburg. Been a few times and consistently wonderful service and personalities! Home! <3
Edith Wooten Bell
Edith Wooten Bell
3/13/2016
I've been coming here since the doors opened almost 9 years ago, Katie & Wee are like family they do a wonderful job! I'm constantly getting compliments on my nails and toes.. Best nail salon in the Fredericksburg area!!
Heather Frye
Heather Frye
3/12/2016
This is our most favorite local salon. Been coming here for about 4 years and won't go any where else. The whole staff is like a little family. Tons of repeat clients always: they are truly the best!
Kim Crigger Epperly
Kim Crigger Epperly
1/29/2016
I won't go anywhere else!! Awesome service! Love them here!
Vicki Fritter
Vicki Fritter
1/29/2016
They are awesome..always feel pampered and leave feeling relaxed with pretty nails!!
Tessa Rawlette
Tessa Rawlette
12/27/2015
They are awesome; every time. Shop is super clean, professional and FUN. I've been a regular client for 2 years. Best nail/pedi salon ever!!!!!
Melody Vaillancourt.
Best nail salon I have ever been too! Can never go anywhere else.
Veta Onks Seay-Wholey
The best nail salon with the VERY best staff in this area!
7+ years as a customer! ☆☆☆☆☆
Dana Gardner.
Love their work, been coming 4 yrs....when you make an appointment ....they take you! No waiting forever!!!!! They do a beautiful job & very professional. ...
Jen Hartman.
I love this place! The people are all so nice and place is always clean.
Valorie Bland-Eaglin.
The staff is so much fun, and they feel like family you're glad to see.
Tina Harcum.
Celebrity Nails is the best.....8 years for me....
Patricia Piette Cole.
The BEST!
Paula G.
Paula G.
Stafford, VA
12/31/2016
This is my first experinece with them and they're fantastic!! Jane is amazing an expert at waxing!! The staff are really friendly!! The atmosphere is very clean and warming!! I was nervous when I first went in because it has been a long time since I got my eyebrows waxing, but she made the whole process comforting and makes you feel like family!! I really recommend this place!! I'm definitely coming back here to get my eyebrows waxed again!! And the big plus... it's only $10!!
Lolo -.
Lolo -.
Mountain Home AFB, ID
12/5/2016
This has been my regular nail salon for almost a year now for pedicures and gel manicures. I always feel welcome, they know me on the phone when I call and they do great work! It always feels more like going to a friend's place than a business, not to say they aren't professional, they're just extremely friendly and accommodating. I'm so glad I ended up here when I was looking for a nail place!
Lolo -.
Lolo -.
Mountain Home AFB, ID
12/5/2016
This has been my regular nail salon for almost a year now for pedicures and gel manicures. I always feel welcome, they know me on the phone when I call and they do great work! It always feels more like going to a friend's place than a business, not to say they aren't professional, they're just extremely friendly and accommodating. I'm so glad I ended up here when I was looking for a nail place!
Jennie F.
Jennie F.
Locust Grove, VA
4/19/2016
Love, Love this place! My husband and I both walked in for pedicures and a mani for me....
We were welcomed very warmly! Everyone on staff was very nice and really listened to what we wanted. They did a great job! I knew when I left there I would be going back. Definitely give this place a try!!

By the way, I have a bum foot that I've had three surgeries on.....they were very accommodating and very gentle on my foot.
Morgan P.
Morgan P.
Fort Belvoir, VA
8/24/2016
They had us laughing the entire time, they also did a beautiful job on our nails. This is my permanent salon from now on. Thank you guys so much!
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Chesapeake, VA
8/18/2016
I had a bad experience at a previous nail salon where my gel polish was chipping after less than a week. I came here to get polish & a pedicure. The nail technicians were all very sweet & friendly. They helped me pick out a color & the tech who did my nails provided good conversation the entire time. I will absolutely be back!
L-a P.
L-a P.
Fredericksburg, VA
5/29/2016
This was technically my second time going here. But I don't remember the first experience I know it wasn't bad. I was referred to this place and to a certain person but I could tell the whole gang had it together. I can't wait to go back. My guy was massaging my legs and feet and made sure I was relaxed. He told me lay back and get comfortable. It felt so so good. I forgot what I was there for. Lol. Great relief. I also got my brows waxed which was pretty much painless and I don't find that in waxing.
Adrianna A.
Adrianna A.
San Ysidro, CA
1/29/2016
I was recommended this salon by a friend of mine and I love this place! Enough said! The first time I came here, it was close to an hour before they were closing, I was lucky enough to be taken care! I got a gel mani/pedi and was not disappointed at all! A perfect relaxed mani/pedi right before that blizzard hit us! Being from San Diego, I've seen some pretty nice salons, but what makes the salons are the people! They are really nice, love to talk and joke with you and surely make you feel like a regular on your first visit! I've dubbed this my nail salon while in the area and will absolutely recommend this salon to all my friends!
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Fredericksburg, VA
3/29/2016
I finally found my go-to! I have had such AWFUL luck with salons around here, and I'm really not even that picky. I would just simply like to get what I pay for. This little hidden gem of a place blew me away. A friend recommended going here, so we went together. First off, the personalities are great. My nail tech was hilarious and had me dying the entire time. The prices were great, and the attention to detail was impressive. I'm looking forward to coming back! Great environment to de-stress after a long week :)
Patricia C.
Patricia C.
Spotsylvania, VA
2/4/2016
I love Celebrity Nails!!! They are the nicest people....like family! They do a fantastic job every time! I would never go anywhere else! True Pros!! I'm always getting compliments and asked where I go. The salon is bright, clean and friendly. Eyebrows, nails and nail designs done to perfection!
Torii J.
Torii J.
Woodbridge, VA
10/26/2015
Love this place! Went to get a full set, the guys there were so friendly. Nice clean environment. And I love my nails :)
Amber P.
Amber P.
Fredericksburg, VA
5/29/2015
Just got a normal pedicure. Had Jason and he was great. Really paid attention to me as his primary priority even when the place was busy. He consistently asked if his work was comfortable, if it tickled, etc. Good foot massage, parrafin, paid a little extra for callous remover but my feet feel brand new. Much attention to detail which is what you should get from a salon! Great English as well.
Melanie M.
Pompano Beach, FL
7/25/2015
Clean bright salon with newer massage chairs that work. I got the deluxe pedicure for $35 which included parrafin. It was great.
D G.
King George, VA
8/14/2014
This salon is wonderful. Nice staff and very down to earth. Decent pricing for the services. I got a pedicure and loved it. Very comfortable massage chairs. Will definitely be returning.
Lakeisha W.
Fredericksburg, VA
6/27/2014
I love love love the entire staff. They all make me feel relaxed. I feel right at home when come to Celebrity Nails.
Jennifer S.
Fredericksburg, VA
6/24/2014
The woman who did my pedicure was great! Very friendly! Did a great job! The only thing that I didn't like was that there was a strong nail polish oder in the salon. Now I know this is a nail salon, but it was pretty powerful. Had a headache upon leaving. But other than that, it was a great experience!
M. Cullen A.
Fredericksburg, VA
8/7/2013
High quality service every time! Plenty of staff available. They know how to make you feel relaxed and also feel you are amongst friends. They do the type of pedicure you ALWAYS want...plus my eyebrows look fabulous! Thank you Jane!!!
  • img
  • img
  • img
  • img

Hours Of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Sun: Closed

Book An Appointment:

Please book appointment for better service

Phone: (540) 899 0088

Walk-in also Welcome

We Accept:

visa master discover